top of page

AAR Fellows/Awards


Dr Omedi Ochieng,

Denison University, Ohio, USA

Dr David Green 

Howard University, Washington DC, USA


Professor Ari Sitas, 

University of Cape Town, RSA 

Mr Obed Qulo,

Former Director Opreations, HEARD, University of Kwaulu-Natal, Durban

Professor Tim Quinlan,  

Former Director of Research, HEARD University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban

Professor Dasarath Chetty, 

MD, DC Communications, Durban, South Africa


Posthumus Awards

Chief Bola Ige,

Former Justice Minister Federal Republic of Nigeria

Mr Stanley MacEbuh,

Communications Consultant and

Presidential Spokesperson, Federal Republic of Nigeria

Honorary Fellows

Ambassador Christopher Kolade

Former Nigerian Ambassador to the United Kingdom

Former Chairman, Cadbury PLC

Professor Pat Utomi

President, Pan African University

Former Presidential Candidate

Dr Wale Okediran


Former Member of House of Representatives

Federal Republic of Nigeria

Honourable Farouk Adamu Aliyu

 Member of House of Representative,

Federal Republic of Nigeria

bottom of page